Tuesday, 8 December 2009

Malaysian Students Association of Volgograd State Medical University Committee 09/10

On Friday, the 4th of December 2009, the third Annual Election of the Malaysian Students Association [MSA] was held in the 3rd Lecture Hall in the Main Building of Volgograd State Medical University.

After the opening speeches by the EC representative, the outgoing President and the outgoing Vice President Selvanayagam Shanmuganathan, the Malaysian students voted for the 09/10 MSA committee. The result is as follows:

MSA of VSMU Committee 09/10


President: Chai Chan Sin
Vice President: Mohd Nadzrul Shah bin Mohd Junit
Vice President: Navaresh Rethasingam

Secretary: Aida Atirah binti Azmal
Vice Secretary: Lee Jiann Woei

Treasurer: Rathiga Krishnamani
Vice Treasurer: Ng Xun Jin

Academic Director: Ahmad Ramdan Zainordin
Vice Academic Director: Chien Keat Leong

Media Director: Johan Ariff bin Juhari
Vice Media Director: Ling Jyh Chyang

Batch representatives:
Premedical Course: Michael Chia Yik Luei
First Course: Husaini bin Hod
Second Course: Daniel Matthew
Third Course: Muhd Khairul Afham bin Mohd Azemi
Fourth Course: Ezuwan bin Ezani
Fifth Course: Ng Wen Gen
Sixth Course: Mohd Hafizuddin bin Husin

The committee would like to thank the Malaysian community of Volgograd for attending the election and voting.

No comments:

Post a Comment